Campaign Three:

The Dark Powers’ Revenge







Adventure One:

Our Haunted Keep

Adventure Two:

Our Haunted Keep II

Adventure Three:

Our Haunted Keep III

Adventure Four:

Harvest of Terror

Adventure Five:

The Ghost Tower of Inverness

Adventure Six:

Castle Hillspire

Adventure Seven:

Grand Conjunction:

Flight to Phlan

Adventure Eight:

Grand Conjunction:

Ravenloft in Damara

Adventure Nine:

Grand Conjunction: